Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

Kamil Özler entered the State Conservatory of Turkish Music in 1977. There, he studied clarinet with Tülay Örser; Turkish music and jazz with Yavuz Özustün; and harmony with Demirhan Altuğ. He also took classes about modern harmony, arrangement and orchestration from Berklee College of Music. Özler, who continues working at the TRT Big Band since 1982, also teaches solfege, harmony, orchestration and guitar at İTÜ State Conservatory and Bilgi University. Özler is also a guitar and clarinet virtuoso, who is known for his successful composition arrangements. He is also the author of a training book called "Clarinet Technique".