Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Mon,Jun 27
Tue,Jun 28
Mon,Jul 11
Tue,Jul 12
Wed,Jul 13
Thu,Jul 14
Fri,Jul 15
Sat,Jul 16
Mon,Jul 18
Tue,Jul 19
Wed,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 22
Sat,Jul 23
Mon,Jul 25
Sat,Sep 24
Wed,Oct 26
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

JAZZ IN THE PARKS

24 September Saturday, 13:00,

Following the success of previous years, Istanbul Jazz Festival is holding the free and phenomenal outdoor event once again. The finalists of the ‘Young Jazz’ music competition 95th Jazz Ensemble, Ersin Özer Quartet, Geeva Flava, Gagarin Jazz Band, Naimian Trio will also be presented on stage.