Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Sat,Jun 27
Tue,Jun 30
Wed,Jul 01
Thu,Jul 02
Fri,Jul 03
Sat,Jul 04
Mon,Jul 06
Tue,Jul 07
Wed,Jul 08
Thu,Jul 09
Fri,Jul 10
Sat,Jul 11
Mon,Jul 13
Tue,Jul 14
Wed,Jul 15
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

OPENING CONCERT: EMİN FINDIKOĞLU +12 / BORA UZER

27 June Saturday, 21:00, Consulate General of Austria, Austrian Cultural Office Garden

The Lifetime Achievement Award recipient of this year’s festival, Emin Fındıkoğlu will be on stage with his new 12-piece ensemble. After Emin Fındıkoğlu +12, R&B singer Bora Uzer will get the party started.

Tickets: Standing 150 TL buy ticket