Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

BOKANTÉ // BILL LAURANCE

19 July Wednesday, 21:00, Beykoz Kundura

The artists behind Snarky Puppy, incubator of jazz and electronic fusions, will be at the peculiar garden of Beykoz Kundura along the Bosphorus. No other place could be more convenient for such a performance. The night will kick off with the performance of the keyboard player of Snarky Puppy, Bill Laurance, and move on with the brand new project of the founder and the bassist of the band, Michael League. A “weird combination of West African music, Delta blues, and Led Zeppelin” in League’s own words, Bokanté will draw new horizons for your ears.

19:30 Doors Open
21:00 Bill Laurance
22:30 Bokanté

Line ups:

Bill Laurance:
Bill Laurance: piano, keys
Felıx Higginbottom: percussion
Joshua Blackmore: drums
Chris Hyson: bass guitar

Bokanté:
Michael League: bass
Malika Tirolien: vocals
Jamey Haddad, Keita Ogawa, Andre Ferrari: percussion
Roosevelt Collier: lap steel guitar
Jay White: bass guitar
Jordan Peters, Randy Runyon: guitar

Tickets: 80, 50 TL buy ticket