Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,Jul 01
Wed,Jul 02
Thu,Jul 03
Fri,Jul 04
Sat,Jul 05
Mon,Jul 07
Tue,Jul 08
Wed,Jul 09
Thu,Jul 10
Fri,Jul 11
Sat,Jul 12
Sun,Jul 13
Mon,Jul 14
Wed,Jul 16
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

HUGH LAURIE WITH THE COPPER BOTTOM BAND

9 July Wednesday, 21:30, Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theatre

Multi-talented artist, comedian, writer, musician and director Hugh Laurie will share his passion for jazz and blues with his Istanbulite fans. His albums Let Them Talk (2011) and Didn’t it Rain (2013) have topped American blues charts, yet his stage performances are more than that. On stage, Laurie shows his comedian side and always as entertaining as he is sincere. Laurie’s performance is a must-see!

Hugh Laurie with The Copper Bottom Band Hugh Laurie (vocals, piano, guitar), Mark Goldenberg (guitar, keyboards, accordion), Vince Henry (saxophones, harmonica), Elizabeth Lea (trombone), Herman Matthews (drums), Jean Mcclain (backing vocals), Gaby Moreno (backing vocals), David Piltch (bass)

Tickets:350 (Front of Stage) / 200, 150, 120, 80 TL / Student: 50 TL buy ticket