Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

FESTIVAL OPENING, CONCERT: FATİH ERKOÇ / DELADAP

4 July Tuesday, 21:00, Austrian Cultural Office Garden

The bewildering opening night of the festival at the Austrian Cultural Office Garden will witness the presentation of the Lifetime Achievement Awards to two veteran jazzmen: the conductor of TRT Big Band, Kamil Özler, and a maestro of Turkish pop and jazz, Fatih Erkoç. Fatih Erkoç will mark the evening with his delightful jazz set, then leaving the stage to an Austrian band, DELADAP.

20:00 Doors open
21:00 Ceremony
21:15 Fatih Erkoç concert
22:45 DELADAP concert

• Ticket holders for concerts at the Austrian Cultural Office Garden must make a reservation for themselves and their guests by filling out the form at http://rezervasyon.iksv.org and enrol for the guest list no later than a week prior to the concert day.
• According to the Austrian Cultural Office's security measures, guests will be required to present their valid IDs upon arrival and only those who have their names on the guest list will be admitted.
• Guests who had not completed their reservation through the website will not be allowed into the venue and will not be able to demand reimbursement of their tickets.

Tickets: 150 TL buy ticket