Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Mon,Jun 27
Tue,Jun 28
Mon,Jul 11
Tue,Jul 12
Wed,Jul 13
Thu,Jul 14
Fri,Jul 15
Sat,Jul 16
Mon,Jul 18
Tue,Jul 19
Wed,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 22
Sat,Jul 23
Mon,Jul 25
Sat,Sep 24
Wed,Oct 26
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

CANCELLED - BRANFORD MARSALIS QUARTET WITH SPECIAL GUEST KURT ELLING

18 July Monday, 21:30, Zorlu PSM Ana Tiyatro

Saxophone virtuoso and a classical music composer whose compositions outside the field of jazz were awarded by Broadway, Branford Marsalis and his quartet will join forces with US jazz vocalist and composer Kurt Elling from the Blue Note family, who has received a Grammy nomination for almost all of his albums.

Tickets: 150 TL, 120 TL, 90 TL, 70 TL, 50 TL / Student: 45 TL buy ticket