Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

JUNUN FEATURING SHYE BEN TZUR AND THE RAJASTHAN EXPRESS / MILES MOSLEY / BİLAL KARAMAN TRIO* / MADENÖKTEMERSÖNMEZ*

7 July Friday, 19:45, Beykoz Kundura

The founder of West Coast Get Down Collective, bass guitarist, vocalist and composer Miles Mosley is known as one of the driving forces behind Kamasi Washington’s success. Mosley will perform his latest solo album Uprising, in his way of envisioning the future of jazz. As Junun takes over the stage with their spiritual and ambient sounds, the garden of this old shoe factory will be further mystified. A project by composer, poet and reviver of the spiritualist Sufi music tradition of Qawwal, Shye Ben Tzur, and the Indian band The Rajasthan Express, Junun has also been featured in a documentary directed by Paul Thomas Anderson. The evening will be co-billed with two bands from Turkey, within the scope of the “ViTRin” Showcase: the trio of talented jazz guitarist and composer Bilal Karaman, and the dream team MadenÖktemErsönmez delivering their rock, drum’n bass, punk, noise and electronica infused sounds.

*This concert will be held in the scope of ViTRin.

19:00 Doors open
20:35 Miles Mosley
22:45 JUNUN featuring Shye Ben Tzur and the Rajasthan Express

Stage 2
19:45 Bilal Karaman Trio
22:00 MadenÖktemErsönmez

Tickets: 80, 50 TL buy ticket