Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

TAKSİM TRİO*

8 July Saturday, 19:30, Zorlu PSM Drama Stage

Taksim Trio features Hüsnü Şenlendirici, İsmail Tunçbilek and Aytaç Doğan, who are all in love with their instruments. Applauded for minutes at the world music fair of WOMEX in 2007, the trio took the stage at Queen Elizabeth Hall within the scope of London Jazz Festival the next year. Their second album that was released in 2013 featured their original compositions next to adaptations of songs by Orhan Gencebay, Zülfü Livaneli and Şükrü Tunar. Their third album Ahi came out in 2016. One of the most exciting names of world music with their musical richness, the trio is a living proof to the admirable harmony of clarinet, baghlama and qanun.

*This concert will be held in the scope of ViTRin.

Tickets: 60, 45 TL buy ticket