Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE’S NEW JAWN // KANDACE SPRINGS

10 July Monday, 20:30, Sultan Park - Swissotel The Bosphorus

The new discovery of Blue Note, Kandace Springs will be on the stage of Sultan Park on a warm summer night with her mesmerising vocals and amusing songs that bring soul, jazz and pop together. Taking inspiration from diva singers like Sade, Ella Fitzgerald, Lauryn Hill, Billie Holiday, Nina Simone, and Erykah Badu, the young musician will be followed on stage by the new project of the American jazz bassist Christian McBride, New Jawn Quartet with their modern jazz explorations. Considered among the most productive of his generation of jazz musicians with over 300 records, McBride has proved his virtuosity with five Grammy awards he had received. Having collaborated with pop and rock stars like Sting, Paul McCartney and Celine Dion along with jazz masters like Herbie Hancock, Diana Krall, and Chick Corea, McBride leads five different jazz ensembles including a Big Band with its 18 members.

19:30 Doors Open
20:30 Kandace Springs
22:15 Christian McBride's New Jawn

Tickets: 150, 120, 90, 50 TL buy ticket