Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

JOSHUA REDMAN, CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE, KANDACE SPRINGS AND TRT BIG BAND

11 July Tuesday, 21:00, Zorlu PSM Main Theatre

Another remarkable collaboration at the festival! A landmark of jazz scene in Turkey, TRT Big Band and its conductor, recipient of this year’s Lifetime Achivement Award Kamil Özer, will meet with the master bassist Christian McBride, American saxophonist Joshua Redman, widely known for his own band aside from his creative collaborations and pianist Kandace Springs with her mesmerising vocals. These sought after jazz geniuses, will join together with TRT Big Band for the first time at Istanbul Jazz Festival on this unmissable night.

Tickets: 150, 120, 90, 70, 50 TL buy ticket