Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NIK BÄRTSCH’S RONIN

13 July Thursday, 21:30, Zorlu PSM Drama Stage

Swiss pianist, composer and producer Nik Bärtsch’s “zen funk” quartet Ronin wanders beyond the limits of classical jazz, crosses paths between contemporary and ethnic music and incorporates elements of blues with his distinctive musical language that he has achieved over the course of years.

Tickets: 60, 45 TL buy ticket