Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

KEREM GÖRSEV QUARTET

14 July Friday, 21:30, Zorlu PSM Drama Stage

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of his first encounter with the piano, Kerem Görsev’s quartet featuring Ferit Odman, Kağan Yıldız and Engin Recepoğulları invites you to the retrospective of a successful career. Kerem Görsev’s passion for jazz burgeoned with his stepping foot into conservatory in the 60’s. Composing his first songs in the 90’s, Görsev became one of the most prominent pianists of the jazz scene in Turkey and continues to perform in Turkey and all around the world.

Tickets: 60, 45 TL buy ticket