Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

DEE DEE BRIDGEWATER “MEMPHIS”

18 July Tuesday, 21:00, Zorlu PSM Main Theatre

This concert will be held at Zorlu PSM Main Theatre due to weather conditions.

Three-time Grammy winner and seven-time nominee, Dee Dee Bridgewater also holds a Tony Award for the musical The Wiz. Bridgewater visits the festival with her special project, which is a homage to the musical heritage of Memphis, where she was born. Having a solid fan base in Turkey, the artist will perform songs by the blues and soul maestros like BB King and Al Green. The audience will admire the jazz and soul diva at the unique atmosphere of Esma Sultan Mansion, right on the Bosphorus.

Line up:
Dee Dee Bridgewater: vocals 
Barry Campbell: bass guitar 
Charlton Johnson: guitar 
Bryant Lockhart: saxophone 
Sharisse Norman, Shontelle Norman-Beatty: back vocals 
Curtis Pulliam: trumpet
Carlos Sargent: drums 
Dell Smith: piano, organ

Tickets: 150, 120, 90, 50 TL buy ticket