Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

DONNY MCCASLIN "BEYOND NOW"

18 July Tuesday, 22:30, Salon İKSV

The American jazz saxophonist Donny McCaslin was an indispensable contributor to David Bowie’s final studio album, Blackstar. McCaslin performed songs by MUTEMATH, Deadmau5, The Chainsmokers and of course David Bowie in his 2016 album Beyond Now, which he has dedicated to Bowie and recorded with Tim Lefebvre, Mark Guiliana, Jason Lindner, Nate Wood and David Binney, whom were all other names behind the legendary Blackstar. The album was pinpointed among the best jazz albums of 2016. Having received the Grammy Award for Blackstar on behalf of David Bowie together with Ben Monder, Jason Lindner, Tim Lefebvre and Mark Guiliana at the beginning of this year, McCaslin has three Grammy nominations of his own. The supernatural McCaslin will give you the shivers with his experimental and uncanny style.

Tickets: 50, 40 TL buy ticket