Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NIGHT OUT

Club Quartier

6 July Thursday, 19:00, Kadıköy, Moda

19.30 – “Lahza” Cenk Erdoğan & İkiz
21.00 – Kolektif İstanbul
22.30 – Ceylan Ertem

Club Quartier, the quintessential summer venue in Moda, will be hosting Night Out for the third time. The night will start with “Lahza” -which means in the blink of an eye- a project that brings together drummer Mehmet Ikiz and guitarist Cenk Erdoğan. The duo released their debut album, in which they develop improvisations into algorithms, through Stockholm Jazz Records, founded by Ikiz, and unlike the title of their project, they present musical projections that won’t be forgotten in the blink of an eye, but instead will stay in your mind for years.

After swaying between moments of tranquility and intensity with Lahza, the stage will be taken over by Kolektif Istanbul, who will up the tempo considerably with their lively Balkan melodies. The band played many international festivals including Montreux, and is the kind of band that gets wild as they play and gets better as they get wild.

The closing act of the night Ceylan Ertem, who is legendary for her performances that speak to a diverse array of music lovers, will once again bring audiences to their feet and join her in jubilant sing-alongs.

Tickets: 60 TL