Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NIGHT OUT

Kadıköy Sahne

6 July Thursday, 19:00, Kadıköy, Moda

21.30 – Hayvanlar Alemi
23.00 – Kamufle Moral Band

The long awaited psychedelic folk and rock band Hayvanlar Alemi will welcome you at Kadıköy Sahne. Founded in Ankara at the turn of the millennium, in 1999, the band wasted no time in sailing onto new shores by playing in Europe.

Following The Wire, Uncut and The Guardian praised band, the stage will be taken over by Kamufle Moral Band who melds Turkish melodies with hip-hop rhythms. The project brings together the massively popular Turkish rapper Kamufle and the alternative rock band Moral. The band’s album which features duets with Bilge Kösebalaban, Aslı Güngör, and Ece Özey continues to garner acclaim.

Tickets: 60 TL