Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices
Programme

NIGHT OUT

All Saints Moda Kilisesi

6 July Thursday, 19:00, Kadıköy, Moda

19.30 – Özgün Semerci
21.00 – Yakaza Ensemble

The proceedings at All Saints, the most idiosyncratic venue on the roster of Night Out, will start with Özgün Semerci, who had a devoted punk following for years as the lead vocalist of Second. Semerci’s new solo project is a departure from the hardcore punk rock sound of his band, but despite being a more muted affair than his previous output it still winks at acoustic punk pop buoyed by his vocal and guitar technique. Semerci has released Bulandı Sularım in 2016 which found him working with Taner Yücel- one half of Jakuzi- on guitar, percussion and mixing.

Following Semerci the church will host a band that fits in perfectly with its atmosphere. With Yakaza Ensemble, who takes a psychedelic, dense, multi instrumental musical journey inspired by different cultures, we will ascend towards the spiritual ranks of the church.

Tickets: 60 TL