Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NIGHT OUT

KargArt

6 July Thursday, 19:00, Kadıköy, Moda

20.30 – Help! The Captain Threw Up
23.00 – Akın Sevgör

Two much-talked about names of recent times will take the stage at KargArt, the premiere venue at “Bars Street” in Kadıköy and the biggest supporter of musicians.

The night will start with the potent string sounds of Help! The Captain Threw Up, who switched gears to instrumental rock after having their start dabbling in post-rock melodies. The night will continue with Akın Sevgör who scored the TV series Fi. Sevgör, who creates a dense, multi-layered audial universe by melding his love of electronic music with his classical training, will take KargArt audiences on a musical journey through his world.

Tickets: 60 TL