Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

YOUNG JAZZ: VIBES TRIO

13 July Thursday, 20:45, Zorlu PSM Amphi

Composed of Mehmet Ali Şimayli on the drums, Yiğit Can Öztop on the bass, and Cenk Esen on the piano, the trio is famous for their setlists that hovers on jazz standards in additon to their own arrangements and compositions. Their biggest driving force is perfectionism in reflecting their youthful and satirical standpoint on stage in the light of the Jazz heritage.