Chart Download
Wed,Apr 26
Tue,Jul 04
Wed,Jul 05
Thu,Jul 06
Fri,Jul 07
Sat,Jul 08
Sun,Jul 09
Mon,Jul 10
Tue,Jul 11
Wed,Jul 12
Thu,Jul 13
Fri,Jul 14
Mon,Jul 17
Tue,Jul 18
Wed,Jul 19
Thu,Jul 20
Fri,Jul 21
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices
Young Jazz


New "Young Jazz" musicians are announced!

With the outcome of the Evaluation Concerts, which took place at Salon on 27 May, the 4 bands which earned the privilege to take stage at the 19th Istanbul Jazz Festival are; Can Ercan Quartet, İlay Bal ve Gremen Bızıkacıları, Volkan Polat Trip and Wishboom. The bands will perform on 7 July, Saturday, within the Tünel Feast. Dates and times of the concerts will be announced from our website.